Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Prescott
Prescott HR Consulting
e-mail: kimberly@prescotthrconsulting.com

President-Elect

Elicia Wood
Sogeti USA
e-mail: elicia10wood@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Dawn Rhodes
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: dawn.m.rhodes@kp.org

VP of Membership

Katherine Mooney, PHR
The Y in Central MD
e-mail: katherine.mooney98@gmail.com

Treasurer

Amy Polefrone
HR Strategy Group
e-mail: amy@hrstrategygroup.com

Secretary

Tara Pellet
AHT Insurance
e-mail: tpellet@ahtins.com

College Relations Chair

Naomi Schmuckler
American Institute of Physics
e-mail: nschmuckler@aip.org

Communications Chair

Kearstin McGinnis
TekSynap
e-mail: kearstinmcginnis@Yahoo.com

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Brenda McChriston
Spectrum HR Solutions
e-mail: brenda@spectrumhrsolutions.com

Legislative Affairs Chair

Dawn Rhodes
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: dawn.m.rhodes@kp.org

Membership Coordinator

Christine K. Meehan, SHRM-SCP
ARK Systems, Inc
e-mail: christinek.meehan@gmail.com

Nominations Chair

Cindi Mitchell
e-mail: cindi@blueflaire.com

Professional Development Chair

Tina Pavlish
KBRwyle
e-mail: tpavlish@comcast.net

Programs Chair

Lee Eybel
Morgan Stanley
e-mail: Lee.eybel@verizon.net

Social Media Chair

Christine K. Meehan, SHRM-SCP
ARK Systems, Inc
e-mail: christinek.meehan@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair

Cheryl Brown
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
e-mail: cbrown@darslaw.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Cindi Mitchell
e-mail: cindi@blueflaire.com

Workforce Readiness Chair

Kim Campbell, SPHR
basys
e-mail: kimc@basys.com