Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Prescott
Prescott HR Consulting
e-mail: kimberly@prescotthrconsulting.com

President-Elect

Tara Pellet
AHT Insurance
e-mail: tpellet@ahtins.com

Immediate Past President

Dawn Rhodes
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: dawn.m.rhodes@kp.org

VP of Membership

Brian Barrett
e-mail: dbrianb56@gmail.com

Secretary
Delia Case
Central Wholesalers, LLC
e-mail: decase44@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Amy Polefrone
HR Strategy Group
e-mail: amy@hrstrategygroup.com

Membership Coordinator for Events 

Katherine Mooney
Right Resources Staffing
e-mail: mooneyk@right-resources.com

Workforce Readiness

Kim Campbell, SPHR
basys
e-mail: kimc@basys.com

Programs

Lee Eybel
Morgan Stanley
e-mail: Lee.eybel@verizon.net

Public Relations/Social Media
Christine K. Meehan, SHRM-SCP
ARK Systems, Inc
e-mail: christinek.meehan@gmail.com

Professional Development

Tina Pavlish
KBRwyle
e-mail: tpavlish@comcast.net

Legislative Affairs

Cheryl Brown
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
e-mail: cbrown@darslaw.com

College Relations

Naomi Schmuckler
American Institute of Physics
e-mail: nschmuckler@aip.org

SHRM Foundation Champion

Elicia Wood
Sogeti USA
e-mail: elicia10wood@yahoo.com

Nominations

Cindi Mitchell
e-mail: cindi@blueflaire.com

Ex-Officio

Todd Allen
WSSC
e-mail: Todd.Allen@wsscwater.com

Ex-Officio

Brenda McChriston
Spectrum HR Solutions
e-mail: brenda@spectrumhrsolutions.com