President

Elicia Wood
Sogeti USA
e-mail: elicia.wood@us.sogeti.com

President-Elect

Lee Eybel
Morgan Stanley
e-mail: leybel55@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly Prescott
Prescott HR Consulting
e-mail: kimberly@prescotthrconsulting.com

VP of Membership

Katherine Mooney, PHR
The Y in Central Maryland
e-mail: katherine.mooney98@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael Cammarata, CFP®, ChFC®, RICP®
Tide Creek Financial Group
e-mail: mcammarata@tidecreek-fg.com

Secretary

Tara Pellet
AHT Insurance
e-mail: tpellet@ahtins.com

College Relations Chair

Kim Campbell, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chesapeake Contracting Group
e-mail: kcampbell@ccgmd.com

Communications & Social Media Chair

Nicola Edwards
e-mail: nicolaedwards@verizon.net

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Brenda McChriston
Spectrum HR Solutions
e-mail: brenda@spectrumhrsolutions.com

Legislative Affairs Chair

Cheryl Brown
Davis, Agnor, Rapaport & Skalny, LLC
e-mail: cbrown@darslaw.com

Membership Coordinator

Christine K. Miller, SHRM-SCP
ARK Systems, Inc
e-mail: christinek.meehan@gmail.com

Nominations & Volunteer Coordinator

Michele Gipson
Strategic HR Outsourcing Solutions, LLC
e-mail: mgipson@soshrllc.com

Professional Development Chair

Rachel Carey-McElwaney
Emerging Lotus Coaching, LLC
e-mail: rachelcarey723@gmail.com

Programs Chair

Dawn Rhodes
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: dawn.m.rhodes@kp.org

SHRM Foundation Champion

Elianne Wijler Klinefelter
Soft Stuff Distributors
e-mail: eliannew@gosoftstuff.com

Sponsorship Chair

Brian Barrett
e-mail: dbrianb56@gmail.com

Workforce Readiness Chair

Monica McMellon-Ajayi
e-mail: ajayimonica@gmail.com